Ivory Coast flag

Ivory Coast Overview

Côte d’Ivoire is located in West Africa and borders Burkina Faso, Ghana, Guinea, Liberia and Mali. The official capital has been Yamoussoukro since 1983, but the old capital Abidjan is still the administrative center and most foreign embassies are still there. Capital: Yamoussoukro Biggest city: Abidjan State: republic Language: French Religion: indigenous religions, Christianity, Islam […]

Continue Reading