Equatorial Guinea flag

Equatorial Guinea Overview

Equatorial Guinea is one of the smallest states in Africa. The country is located partly on the mainland of West Africa, partly on five inhabited islands. Equatorial Guinea borders Cameroon and Gabon and the Bay of Biafra in the Atlantic. Capital: Malabo Biggest city: Malabo State: republic Language: Spanish, French Religion: catholicism Surface: 28,051 km² […]

Continue Reading